Basic Law Enforcement Academy- 14 week, 560 hour Police Academy

                             CY2022                 Approved BLE Academies_________________________________

RC22-15               Sunday, January 9 - Friday, April 15, 2022 (Currently full, wait list is CLOSED)

                              Early P.O.W.E.R. test-  December 13, 2021, 10:00 a.m.       

                              P.O.W.E.R. re-test-  December 15, 2021, 1:00 p.m. 

                                  (Early P.O.W.E.R. test is mandatory for all Recruits assigned to this class unless prior arrangements have been approved)

 

RC22-16        Sunday, April 24 - Friday, July 29, 2022 (Currently full, wait list is still open)                                                                                            Early P.O.W.E.R. test-  Monday, March 21, 2022, 11:00 a.m. 

                              P.O.W.E.R. re-test- Wednesday, March 23, 2022, 1:00 p.m. 

                                    (Early P.O.W.E.R. test is mandatory for all Recruits assigned to this class unless prior arrangements have been approved)

RC22-17               Sunday, May 22 - Friday, August 26, 2022​ (Currently full, wait list is still open)

                              Early P.O.W.E.R. test- Monday, April 18, 2022, 11:00 a.m.

                               P.O.W.E.R. re-test-  Wednesday, April 20, 2022, 1:00 p.m.

                                    (Early P.O.W.E.R. test is mandatory for all Recruits assigned to this class unless prior arrangements have been approved)

RC22-18               Sunday, August 14 - Friday, November 18, 2022 (Currently full, wait list is still open)

                              Early P.O.W.E.R. test- Monday, July 18, 2022, 10:00 a.m. 

                              P.O.W.E.R. re-test- Wednesday, July 20, 2022, 1:00 p.m. 

                                    (Early P.O.W.E.R. test is mandatory for all Recruits assigned to this class unless prior arrangements have been approved)

Please call or email Deputy Commander Getz  with any questions and/or Academy reservations (217-330-9091 ext. 1603, jgetz@richland.edu).

CY2023                 Tentative BLE Academies______________________________________________

 

RC23-19                Sunday, January 8 – Friday, April 14, 2023 (Wait List Open)

                                             Early P.O.W.E.R. Test – TBD

                                           P.O.W.E.R. Re-test –  TBD

                               (Early P.O.W.E.R. test is mandatory for all Recruits assigned to this class unless prior arrangements have been approved)

RC23-20                Sunday, April 23 – Friday, July 28, 2023 (Wait List Open)

                                                 Early P.O.W.E.R. Test – TBD

                                             P.O.W.E.R. Re-test – TBD

                          ( Early P.O.W.E.R. test is mandatory for all Recruits assigned to this class unless prior arrangements have been approved)

RC23-21                Sunday, August 13 – Friday, November 17, 2023 ( Wait List Open) 

                                                    Early P.O.W.E.R. Test – TBD

                                               P.O.W.E.R. Re-test – TBD             

                                    (Early P.O.W.E.R. test is mandatory for all Recruits assigned to this class unless prior arrangements have been approved)

Please call or email Commander Getz  with any questions and/or Academy reservations (217-330-9091 ext. 1603, jgetz@richland.edu).

Graduated

In Session

CLOSED 

In Session