top of page

Basic Law Enforcement Academy- 16 week, 640 hour Police Academy

     CY2024                                          Approved BLE Academies_________________________________         

RC24-22                Sunday, January 7 – Friday, April 26, 2024

                                Early P.O.W.E.R. Test – Monday, December 11, 2023 @ 10:00 AM

                                    P.O.W.E.R. Re-test – Wednesday, December 13, 2023 @ 1:00 PM

                               (Early P.O.W.E.R. test is mandatory for all Recruits assigned to this class unless prior arrangements have been approved)

RC24-23                Sunday, May 5 – Friday, August 23, 2024
                                     Early P.O.W.E.R. Test – Monday, April 8, 2024 @10:00 AM

                                     P.O.W.E.R. Re-test – Wednesday, April 10, 2024 @1:00 PM

                              (Early P.O.W.E.R. test is mandatory for all Recruits assigned to this class unless prior arrangements have been approved)

RC24-24                Tuesday, September 3 – Friday, December 20, 2024

                                      Early P.O.W.E.R. Test – Monday, August 5, 2024 @10:00 AM

                                      P.O.W.E.R. Re-test – Wednesday, August 7, 2024 @ 1:00 PM

                            (Early P.O.W.E.R. test is mandatory for all Recruits assigned to this class unless prior arrangements have been approved)

Please call or email Deputy Commander Getz  with any questions and/or Academy reservations (217-330-9091 ext. 1603, jgetz@richland.edu).

  CY2024                                     BLE Academies______________________________________________

 

RC25-25                Sunday, January 5 – Friday, April 25, 2025

                                Early P.O.W.E.R. Test – Monday, December 9, 2024 @ 10:00 AM

                                    P.O.W.E.R. Re-test – Wednesday, December 11, 2024 @ 1:00 PM

                               (Early P.O.W.E.R. test is mandatory for all Recruits assigned to this class unless prior arrangements have been approved)

RC25-26                Sunday, May 4 – Friday, August 22, 2025
                                     Early P.O.W.E.R. Test – Monday, April 7, 2025 @10:00 AM

                                     P.O.W.E.R. Re-test – Wednesday, April 9, 2025 @1:00 PM

                              (Early P.O.W.E.R. test is mandatory for all Recruits assigned to this class unless prior arrangements have been approved)

RC25-27                Tuesday, September 2 – Friday, December 19, 2025

                                      Early P.O.W.E.R. Test – Monday, August 4, 2025 @10:00 AM

                                      P.O.W.E.R. Re-test – Wednesday, August 6, 2025 @ 1:00 PM

                            (Early P.O.W.E.R. test is mandatory for all Recruits assigned to this class unless prior arrangements have been approved)

Please call or email Commander Getz  with any questions and/or Academy reservations (217-330-9091 ext. 1603, jgetz@richland.edu).

Graduated

FULL 

bottom of page